Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yadira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excelente servicio y atención
Marilyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Doctor Valdes will be honest, charismatic and knowledge in your visit. You will feel at ease with him and his team. Never doubt to ask any questions. He is very happy to answer them.
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Amazing from the girls in the front desk who are very welcoming and attentive; the MAs are also great; the ultrasound technician was also very attentive and caring. Dr. Valdes is very knowledgeable caring empathetic and understanding makes you feel comfortable. 10/10 recommend
Cheyla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Excelent doctor
Yainet I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Doctor was super helpful and made me feel comfortable talking about anything recommend this place 10/10 thankful I moved gyno
Yoanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Excellent!!!!!!
Genesis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Everything was organized, clean and the staff members were very attentive and knew what they are doing. Overall I feel confident going back
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Good
Sasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very nice team
Anahi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Valdes is an amazing physician. His practice has a very welcoming staff and overall environment. You will be a very happy patient should you choose to deliver with the Collaborative office and team. They are all wonderful.
Bianca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Valdes is the best. He is so understandable. He takes his time with any situation and actually cares for his patients. Would recommend him 100% and trust him with my life!
Gretel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Awesome doctor and staff
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great team
Tahimy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
He and his stuff are exceptionals!! The best doctor and team without any doubt!!
Adelin Katriana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Excelente doctor!!!
Claudia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
So so well
Sameya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Muy buena atención estoy muy agradecida
Isabella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
El Dr. Valdés muy profesional!
Jasmin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Amazing office with people who actually care, fantastic team