Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yanara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
El mejor médico q me ha atendido
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Everyone that works in Dr. Valdes, office are very nice and professional. Doctor Valdes, is the nicest of all. Always listening with your concerns and helping you to solve your doubts and answering all your questions in a clear and simple manner. I highly recommend him.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Muy profesional
Danays A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
El mejor doctor q e conocido ,excelente atención lo recomiendo 100% la mejor experiencia
Yanelis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
El mejor Doctor, la atención excelente.
Claudia V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Buena atencion
Yessika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
No hay palabras para expresar la atención y el profesionalismo con el que atienden a sus pacientes. Desde que entras asta que sales es como si fuera parte de ese bello equipo. Recomiendo una y mil veces al Dr Valdes.
Laurice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I loved The office, very beautiful and clean. The staff were super friendly. Dr. Valdez was wonderful, I felt Totally comfortable for my first time with him. My daughter says she loves his office and now I see Why.
Mileisis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Les recomiendo 100porciento al doctor Valadez y a su equipo de trabajo excelente profesionales atentos a todo muy amables mi experiencia con ellos es 1000 de 100 gracias a ustedes tengo a mi niña en mis brazos sanita y creciendo por día
Gretchen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Best doctor for me. He listens to you without hurry and transmits confidence.
Regla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
More then perfect very professional
Liudnila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Atención rápida y de buena calidad
Camila I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Really helpful
Breya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
The wait was horrible, I was in the waiting room for an hour. Apparently I picked a really busy day for my appointment. Despite this the staff and Dr Valdez were really friendly and attentive. Also the parking was bad so I’d suggest just Ubering
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Awesome loving and caring staff and doctors. Make me feel good and in good hands . God bless them.
Rashel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
everyone was so nice!!
Liuba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Todo muy bueno desde la atención del Frondesk,las enfermeras y el doctor una maravilla,quedé encantada con todo,lo recomiendo 100%
Claudia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I loved them they are super great. Recommend them
Alejandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Amazing doctor ,after a miscarriage he reassured me there was nothing Me or husband did to cause it . He gave us the green light to try once we were ready . After the visit I felt super happy and just optimistic to try again. He’s words were very comforting and he truly cares for the patients. I will definitely come back and choose him as my future gynecologist.
Maria Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
El Dr Valdes es un gran profesional atento y calido.