Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Miami, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I love Dr. Eduardo Valdes he explaines everything and he also delivered my baby girl I appreciate the patience he’s had with me
Yoanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excelente
Vania P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Best OBGYN and staff around!
Massiel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Valdes and his staff are amazing very welcoming and professional. The ARNP Brittany Berre was very knowledgeable, I felt all my concerns were addressed. I recommend this office 100%.
Caitlin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I'm so glad I found Dr. Valdes and his team. They all have exceptional bedside manner and make every visit enjoyable. The hospital parking is a breeze, the office is clean and operates smoothly. It takes me 40 minutes from North Miami Beach and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Book a consult now!
Allyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
My first appt went great felt so comfortable & at ease. Dr.Valdes answered any question ! It was an overall great experience with their team.
Lorena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Eduardo Valdes is a great doctor with a great team!
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Exelente
Tiffany N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Attentive. Prompt last minute visit.
Genesis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
amazing
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Cant complaint about a thing. Dr Valdes is really kind and answered all my questions to make sure i was ready for delivery day. His officde team its pretty amazing too.
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Amazing doctor and staff. Very informative since day one, always available for questions or concerns. Dr. Valdes has given me peace of mind on my first pregnancy by explaining every process, test and what's coming. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Julia P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent compassionate staff and doctor
Yanet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Excelent
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Excelente
Hannah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Hands down the best doctor and clinic I have ever been a patient of. I can’t say enough good things about Dr Valdes, his medical staff and front desk staff. So it’s easier if I just say I have never left a visit disappointed.
Catalina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Everything was excellent!!!
Melody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Compassionate and caring. Would come here again.
Iris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Doctor and staff very nice
Annette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
La mejor atención. El doctor Eduardo es una amor de persona.