Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anais A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
todo el personal muy profesionales y una buena atención
Grisel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I am feeling very happy with my doctor Valdes is the best.
Miriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excelente servicio, todas las chicas que me atendieron, me hicieron sentirme muy cómoda. Todas son muy amables. Me encantó el trato de la Doctora porque ella fue muy tan amable, paciente y me respondió todas mis preguntas. Gracias
Hillary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Ame el trato que dan alli
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Es maravilloso
Odalys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Me sentí muy bien y la de la atención fue excelente
Olga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
El mejor equipo para cuidar de ti! Su atención personalizada permite que todo sea fácil de llevar… Ellos en verdad cuidan de sus pacientes!
Yamile L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excelent doctor with a great personality.very nice and friendly.among other things the staff is very profesional and helpful
Yoanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
very good doctor, very professional, very kind, and very ethical
Lorena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Awesome doctor!
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent team work
Snizhana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I had female doctor and she was Excellent!
Mercedes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Great person
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Súper
Coralia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent
Micaela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Best OBGYN I absolutely loveeeeee this man and his staff I highly recommend to all women in the world
Yaime P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Excelente profesional y muy agradable
Yusleiky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Excellent doctor, I recommend him 100%, my experience with Doctor Valdés has been magnificent!!!!
Tania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Maravilloso médico, excelente capacidad como profesional y comunicativo, Te quedas conforme con la explicación y tratamiento
Isis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
The best !