Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elieth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
All my concerns where addressed properly. Thank you!
Yenisley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Todos en la oficina muy profesionales. El Dr Valdez muy atento. Muy buena atención en general.
Alba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Best doctor in the MIAMI AREA...! very professional and caring for his patients. I would 100% recommended in fact I already did and now he is the OBGY for my friend and sister-in-law.
Veronica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
great experience. excellent service. professionals
Alexandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The best obgyn
Lady C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very friendly and professional!
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Wow!!!! Excelente servicio. Dr. Valdez me explico todo en detalle. Tiene todo para ser un excelente doctor. Empatía y amable.
Ayler A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Buen trato
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Such a friendly office!
Mariangel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Valdes is very professional, the gynecologist for me and all my family’s womens, we’re very satisfied.
Astrid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Was well informed and the visit went super smoothly, so glad I was able to see Dr. Valdez. :)
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
The Customerservice of the staff is impeccable. The doctor really listens to your concerns and give feedback. He is open minded and respect your privacy. His assistant is very knowledgeable as well. I appreciate the care that I receive, and out the Valdes’s office And the fact I can call at any time, if I am in need of anything.
Belkis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Amazing doctor has delivered my son as well as my niece and nephew. Truly makes you feel secure especially for me that I hate anything to do with hospitals and even my annuals he walks me through the pap that I also find uncomfortable. Truly remarkable doctor and recommend highly. His staff is also very amazing. If they for whatever reason do not call you right away understand because he is good they are busy so be understanding.
Geraldine P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
I had the worst experience with Dr Valdez when I went to the Hialeah hospital for a procedure and this Dr left me from 6 am when I arrived at the hospital until 6 pm. When he finally arrived, he didn't even apologize, he just told me that he was tired as if that were my fault, and with a very bad face. I didn't go and wait for him all day because I had traveled from Tampa just for that procedure. In the end when I woke up from my sedation after the procedure which was only 5 minutes he was gone, he never told me how the procedure had been, what were the instructions I should follow, I never received a call not even from his office to find out how I was doing. They only called me to collect the bill. If you can avoid going to a hospital with this Dr, do it, it's my opinion. You have other options, even in the same Mercy office you can find Dr. Rodríguez, an excellent human being, respectful and considerate of his patients.
Vanessa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Very nice/friendly and attentive staff ! They answer all your questions and take their time with each patient. Really make you feel right at home
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Valdés and staff are always attentive and supportive with my needs. I am so grateful to have an amazing support team. Thank you Dr. Valdes!
Yosleidys C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Muy buena atención por parte de todo el equipo
Yanelis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very professional, excellent doctor, I recommend him 100% , he care my high risk pregnancy and I didn’t get any complications all his care were awesome.
Yanara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
El mejor médico q me ha atendido
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Everyone that works in Dr. Valdes, office are very nice and professional. Doctor Valdes, is the nicest of all. Always listening with your concerns and helping you to solve your doubts and answering all your questions in a clear and simple manner. I highly recommend him.