Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Muy buena
Liliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
No puedo estar mas agradecida con todos, en especial con el Dr Eduardo Valdes
Isis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Im so glad I found Dr Valdes hands down best doctor ever, he answered all my questions and I was in and out of the office on time which is a plus for me.100% percent recommended.
Anamaria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Genial muy confiable
Eliany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Best place I have been in my whole life, I’m serious when I tell you everyone from the front desk to the doctors are amazing. They deserve 10 starts instead of 5. I highly recommend this office.
Adlih R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
As soon as I walked in the door I felt so comfortable and at home. All the girls were so nice and my nurse and nurse practitioner were AMAZING. They made me feel like it was another regular day and not a Drs visit. Dr Valdés was amazing too. Very funny and understanding. Thank you! 10/10
Grimaldi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
The best Doctor blessing for him
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I felt amazing, safe and secure! I highly recommended
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Excelente servicio de todo el personal. El médico Excelente muy profesional.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Excelente
Yalenys C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Siempre me voy tranquila de mis consultas y satisfecha con la atención
Suharlex G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Valdes is a great professional and his staff are great. I would definitely recommend them.
Lisandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
La consulta muy linda y trabajan súper rápido!!!
Anais A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
todo el personal muy profesionales y una buena atención
Grisel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I am feeling very happy with my doctor Valdes is the best.
Miriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excelente servicio, todas las chicas que me atendieron, me hicieron sentirme muy cómoda. Todas son muy amables. Me encantó el trato de la Doctora porque ella fue muy tan amable, paciente y me respondió todas mis preguntas. Gracias
Hillary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Ame el trato que dan alli
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Es maravilloso
Odalys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Me sentí muy bien y la de la atención fue excelente
Olga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
El mejor equipo para cuidar de ti! Su atención personalizada permite que todo sea fácil de llevar… Ellos en verdad cuidan de sus pacientes!