Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Miami, FL

130 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excelente
Erika M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very pleasant
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excelente. Me encanto el trato y el cuidado que me dieron.
Jessica P.
Submitted 06/10/22
love this place
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/10/22
For my first time there I loved it they answered all my questions very helpful and will be back
Arleen G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Me encantó, el trato de todos fue maravilloso. Superó mis expectativas
Lorena F.
Submitted 06/06/22
Super Dr buena atención super satisfecha
Milaisy H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excelente equipo de trabajo
Victoria Z.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent doctor!
Diana M.
Submitted 05/17/22
La primera cita ha sido hoy con el Doctor Valdés y fue cómo le habían contado mis amiga. La seguridad con que te habla, la transparencia hace que las mamás primerizas como yo sientan calma y todos los nervios con el se van. Muy contenta y muy recomendado el para futuras amigas.
Krystal M.
Submitted 05/17/22
I love Dr. Eduardo Valdes he explaines everything and he also delivered my baby girl I appreciate the patience he’s had with me
Yoanna D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excelente
Vania P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Best OBGYN and staff around!
Massiel R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Valdes and his staff are amazing very welcoming and professional. The ARNP Brittany Berre was very knowledgeable, I felt all my concerns were addressed. I recommend this office 100%.
Caitlin B.
Submitted 04/26/22
I'm so glad I found Dr. Valdes and his team. They all have exceptional bedside manner and make every visit enjoyable. The hospital parking is a breeze, the office is clean and operates smoothly. It takes me 40 minutes from North Miami Beach and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Book a consult now!
Allyn B.
Submitted 04/20/22
My first appt went great felt so comfortable & at ease. Dr.Valdes answered any question ! It was an overall great experience with their team.
Lorena L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Eduardo Valdes is a great doctor with a great team!
Paula H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Exelente
Tiffany N.
Submitted 04/12/22
Attentive. Prompt last minute visit.
Genesis T.
Submitted 04/11/22
amazing