Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Miami, FL

160 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Brittany is Very pleasent and knowledgeable lady!
Luisa A.
Submitted 09/21/22
Since I went for my first ultrasound, 2 years ago I’m still happy to go see doctor Eduardo and all his member staff.
Adianes C.
Submitted 09/21/22
El mejor. Muy profesional
Olga A.
Submitted 09/15/22
Cordial attention, I felt sure that my health was going to be well taken care of
Alyssa C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Had an amazing experience with Dr. Valdés highly recommend him.
Diana M.
Submitted 09/06/22
The best doctor, I recommend him 100%
Carolina D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Muy buena atención y excelente dra
Cheyenne L.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very personable and comforting environment
Adriana V.
Submitted 08/26/22
Amazing Doctor!
Laura C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Mi doctor preferido amable atento! Y preocupado por sus pacientes lo mejor de Miami!
Iany P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Knowledgeable, prepared and professional. Pay attention to my inquiries and offers a prompt solution to my problems. Great service.
Noelis M.
Submitted 08/17/22
El mejor Doctor, él y su equipo hacen un trabajo excelente
Dalila P.
Submitted 08/16/22
Muy buena
Laisys L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excelente
Teresa R.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very professional. Thank you.
Keren M.
Submitted 08/01/22
The best team
Yesenia N.
Submitted 07/21/22
The service and cleanliness of the clinic is excellent. I instantly felt welcomed and comfortable. The APRN Brittany Berre took her time to listen to my concerns, take note and answer all of my questions. She was very professional and genuine in her approach. I’m happy to have found this place!
Jennifer I.
Submitted 07/19/22
Perfect
Lillian P.
Submitted 07/19/22
I hade a beautiful experience love you guys it was all good treat me good it was fast I am in good handsi dont have no complaints at all
Mary S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Valdez is the absolute best hands down! The entire team is so professional and kind.