Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zorayda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent Doctor who is very attentive to your concerns and has superb bedside manners. Employees are very professional and environment is very calming.
Nea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Couldn’t be more happier with Dr. Valdes. He was amazing trough out my whole pregnancy, always answered all my questions. 100% recommend him and will go back for my annuals and if I ever get pregnant again! Shout out to all the rest of the staff too!!
Lady C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Valdes is very friendly .
Mileisis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excelente profesional
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Excelente
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
El Dr. Eduardo Valdes y todas las personas que trabajan con él fueron muy amables. Él escuchó atento mi situación y me guió en lo que podría hacer para mejorar mi salud.
Tahimi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
El doctor Valdez es muy profesional en su trabajo, y muy preocupado por sus pacientes, es excelente.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Fabulous patient care. Dr. Valdes is the best, always makes time to listen to concerns. Love love love Dr. Valdes.
Catherin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
.
Esther E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very good doctor and the place is.good perfect too they all do good job best doctor valdes Thank you
Gabriela C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
This was my first visit and Dr. Valdés’ receptionist makes him look really bad. I walked in for my 2:30 pm appointment didn’t get greeted, I said I’m here for my appointment the girl didn’t even acknowledge my existence. The other receptionist did and asked me what doctor and I said Valdés so told me it was with the first receptionist and also alerted the other receptionist. The receptionist proceeded with handing me to sign in, still without looking at me. I replied, “do you have a pen?” she kept ignoring me so I had to raise my voice and said “with what?” And explain what I was talking about because she wasn’t listening to me at all. If it wasn’t for the other receptionist I wouldn’t have been signed in or given the forms or anything because the other one wouldn’t even look up. This is an obgyn for pregnant women and the receptionist treats us like non human beings. The assistant that took me in for my weight told me that the receptionist didn’t give her my forms till one hour later so that’s why they took me in 2 hours after my original appointment, essentially wasting hours of my day when I could have been working. I also had to beg the receptionist to give me the forms to fill in because I was new, just because I know this is customary. On top of that she talks to you when she finally addresses you with “love” extremely condescending. Thankfully, my 30 minutes with Dr Valdés were great. He has the complete opposite attitude and was eager to help. That is why I’ll be coming back as he was friendly, kind and extremely knowledgeable. I’d advise him to choose friendlier staff.
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
excellent attention
Rachel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
No tengo ni una queja con respecto al médico ni su team de trabajo Excelente atención y siempre preocupados por la salud del paciente El doctor Valdés realizó mi cesárea y todo salió magnífico antes y después de todo Recomendado al 100%
Kenisley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Excelente doctor muy atento
Nery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very professional
Jamie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Honest. Transparent. Kind. Caring. Takes all the avenues before picking a street metaphorically speaking; he’s very thorough and exhaust all options before making final decisions. Very much appreciated.
Liliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I am very happy and grateful to be able to count on this wonderful medical team, they are all exceptional and Dr. Valdes is the best in the world for me!
Dienifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Muy profesionales todos en la consulta
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excelente los doctores y en especial Dr Eduardo y las enfermeras son todos un amor
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very profesional and to much care for the patien I love to go againg