Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Muy buena atención
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr.Valdes always takes the time to listen to any questions or concerns and has a plan set in place. The absolute best OB/GYN! The whole staff and him make you feel so comfortable and laughing throughout your visit.
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr. Valdes is the best!!!. He is a doctor out of this world, ("fuera de serie"). I have recommend him to friends and family members and everybody has been super grateful to be his patients.
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
I highly recommend Dr. Eduardo Valdes. He is Professional, caring, and a respectful Clinician. The Best Gynecologist I ever have.
Liliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
El mejor doctor de todos!! Sin dudas mas que recomendado
Tamara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Exelent
Arleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Súper contenta y agradecida con el trabajo del Doctor Valdés y su equipo. Recibí la mejor atención prenatal, durante el parto y en el posparto que nunca antes había tenido. Los recomiendo al 100%.
Elizabeta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Los mejores
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Valdes truly cares about his patients - I have been seeing him for years.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Valdes is the best!! I can’t say enough positive things about him! When my water broke on a Friday night and headed to the hospital, I was told Dr. Valdes was not in and I’d have another doctor deliver me. Although that doctor was nice, I was wishing it was Valdes bc he’s been there throughout my pregnancy. To my surprise, he showed up, making my delivery so much more comfortable. I was so happy he was there as he’s the most caring, kind, positive and encouraging provider I’ve ever had! I will forever be grateful to him for delivering my little Lucy into this world.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very nice and easy going, very inclusive in the process and love how they make sure to explain everything that goes on.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Awesome staff! I loved Dr. Valdez. He made me feel very comfortable and gave me so much reassurance. I recommend 1000000/10. ♥️
Dayana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
El doctor Valdés es excelente profesional. Todos en la oficina fueron muy amables y serviciales. Recomendado
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent experience. Great doctor. He listens and takes quality of time with patients.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Excellent
Raeshawn H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very loving office takes Great care of you you will leave Happy every visit Thanks doc valdes & Staff
Luna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
What an amazing doctor! My first time at a gyno and he made me feel extremely comfortable and informed. He went very in-depth on explanations regarding different birth controls and staying healthy while having intercourse. I would recommend this doctor to any woman I know.
Raquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Great as always( waited a little more than usual)but everyone was great
Dinorah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Valdes is the best, he delivered my first baby’s and will soon be delivering my second. He is very professional and his bed side manners are also great which is rare! I am very glad I was recommended here. The staff is also very great and attentive, I really appreciate them for all they do.
Liza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
This is my second appointment with Dr. Valdez and he is a very good gynecologist, friendly, and takes the time to clarify any questions, even after the appointment, he asks you to call him if there are any additional questions. His staff is efficient, friendly and very professional.