Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Miami, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Muy muy buen doctor !! ❤️
Kathlyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Absolutely the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Valdes is extremely informative, knowledgeable, patient, caring and Amazing staff as well! Everyone is very responsive. I Highly recommend.
Francine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Doctor was ver personable. Made you feel very comfortable from the beginning of the visit.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Amazing staff. DrValdes is extremely friendly and fluent in English and Spanish they are all very caring and always there when you have a question. Ernesto at front desk is amazing too. I’m extremely happy with this team
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excelente, la atención muy buena y todo el personal muy amable…!!!
Odalis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
He is great listens to all your concerns and has a plan for you in any condition In my case pcos is through in the procedure and would highly recommend
Jhonlena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The best doctor and staff I have encountered in a long, long time.
Yuliet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very caring Doctor
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
As always great experience
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Amazing.
Maydoli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent physician with amazing bedside manner. He takes your worries away, and brights them with confidence. He cares about his patients in a way I have never seen another physician do. I recommend Dr. Valdés whole heartedly. I have called him at all hours of the day and always finds a way to answer me. When you want too notch care, his office will cater to your needs. The staff are pleasant and caring, very knowledgeable as well as Dr. Valdés. I can go on and on but I have no more room. I am blessed and grateful to god for shifting my decision to be seen by Dr. Valdés. But, don’t take my word for it. Come to his office and see him for yourself.
Lizandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Amazing staff and doctor. Recommend 1000 percent.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I’m in love with all of the stuff ❤️ Best experience ever Nice, clean, quick, fun, professional. Appreciate it. Thank you!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
10/10! such an amazing friendly staff that made me feel comfortable from the start!
Shallimar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Best doctor & staff
Analucia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excelente!
Eliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Good
Kendra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Valdes is AMAZING. So kind and patient. All of the nurse staff is incredible and just as helpful and warm. 20/10 recommend!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Best doctor ever.
Kassandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Amazing doctors & staff