Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yonekys C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
El pasado 5/5/23, por suerte fue el médico que me atendió, me practicó una cesárea super difícil, de la que salí muy bien, le doy gracias a dios por ser él quien me operó. Yo nunca escribo ninguna reseña pero de verdad me impacto su profesionalismo, te habla claro, es atento, si volviera a pasar por otro embarazo sin duda lo buscaría, porque es ese tipo de persona que como médico te da confianza.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
The dr. Valdes is the best.
Ingrid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Excellent human being and excellent professional, your work team is the best. Dr Valdes is the doctor I have known in this country.
Lexybel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Excelente trato
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Smoothest/quickest pap smear I’ve ever had.. they’re usually uncomfortable. I felt like the doctor answered all my questions and I liked that he asked if I had questions several times - sometimes as women we clam up but the doctor was easy to talk to.
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
The staff is always very nice. The office super clean. I love Doctor Valdes! He is sooooo nice and helpful. Makes you feel very comfortable in a not so comfortable appointment.
Lilly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Best surgeon and gyno ever! Amazing!
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr Valdes has awesome people skills and is very professional. There is never a long wait and his staff is amazing.
Glennisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
It was my first time there and Everyone was so friendly to me. The strong presence of all the women really makes you feel so at ease and comfortable. Dr. Valdes welcomed all of my questions and concerns and really took his time to explain everything which was so important to me. I’m so glad I found this place!
Beatriz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excelente hace tres años me atiendo con ellos y es lo mejor
Erena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Great service!
Dinorah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
The best service
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr.Valdes is an amazing doctor! Not only does he provide great care to his patients but his bedside manner is just as great. He listens and never makes you feel rushed. The office is very clean and the ladies that work there are very nice. He delivered my first daughter and really made me feel cared for through out the entire process! They don’t make many doctors like him anymore!
Laisys L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Excelente atención súper feliz
Mercedes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Good and nice persons
Johana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I. LOVE. MY DOCTOR! 5/5 recommend & his team too. From the office team to the delivery team, EXCEPTIONAL *chefs kiss* I’m so happy and thankful to have found them.
Yisel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Muy buena atención quedé muy complacida.
Alina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Excelente atención médica
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great
Yusleidy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
el doctor valdez es excelente para mi es muy especial nos dedica tiempo, nos escucha el es muy profesional se los recomiendo