Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Collaborative Women's Care -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Collaborative Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Collaborative Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Collaborative Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shallimar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Best doctor & staff
Analucia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excelente!
Eliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Good
Kendra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Valdes is AMAZING. So kind and patient. All of the nurse staff is incredible and just as helpful and warm. 20/10 recommend!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Best doctor ever.
Kassandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Amazing doctors & staff
Zilgheang G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Valdes is the best in town!!!! Muy profesional, se toma el tiempo necesario para aclarar tus dudas, su equipo de colaboradores altamente capacitados. Highly recommend
Lisbet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Mi recomendación con el doctor Valdes siempre será la mejor, la experiencia en el proceso de embrazo, nacimiento de mi hijo y luego mi seguimiento ha sido la mejor, es muy profesional y te hace sentir muy segura hasta poner tu bebé en tus brazos, ademas te ofrece un team y condiciones excelentes para dar a luz y hacen mágica la experiencia.. lo recomendaría millllll siempre
Lisbet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Siempre es agradable, profesional y sin espera .. genial
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
One of the best if not the best. Great experiences since me and my partner both stepped foot inside. Plus they make us feel comfortable and lay out all options for us. Amazing team.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Best doctor in the world!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
So glad I found Dr. Valdes he's truly an amazing doctor everyone in the office is always so welcoming and nice. He listens to all of your concerns and takes such good care of you. Recommend him 100%
Kathllen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excelente
Ledy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excelente!!
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I had a great experience the staff immediately made me feel so comfortable and at home. I look forward to my future appointments.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Best Dr. ever! You just amazing!
Adriana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I am currently 33 weeks pregnant. Not to mention, just transferred over. I couldn't be happier with my decision. I wonder why I took so long. Dr. Valdes is angel sent on earth. Amazing! Today was my 1st visit, and it felt like family. True genuine care! From the girls in the front desk, to every detail possible to ensure you feel comfortable. Dr. Valdes takes his time answering all questions, I am so happy he is my doctor now. My baby is just as excited, kicked my belly at the end of my visit. If I can give 10000 stars I would! Thank you Doctor and Staff!
Lucia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional and very helpful to their customers
Betsy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Muy buen trato amables todos
He L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Valdes is an amazing doctor. He is really knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He always makes sure to answer all the questions patiently and timely, is always there for you, and shows lots of supports and care for his patients.